We are excited to announce for the 2022 season, YOU CAN SELECT YOUR OWN MEMBERSHIP KIT ITEMS! Each member will receive a coupon for the Golfweek Amateur Tour Pro Shop.

To ensure that members get the most for their money, we have a special “Members Only” Pro Shop with carefully curated items offered at a deep discount. Inventory is limited but we will add new products as the season progresses. However, your coupon can also be used in any category in the Golfweek Amateur Tour Pro Shop!

Watch your emails around the time your local season starts for your special coupon code and the link to the “Members Only” Pro Shop. We will try to get your order out immediately, but due to anticipated volume, please allow 3-4 weeks for shipping.

**Please note, at checkout, you must include your Coupon Code received by email and your Golfweek ID number in the space marked "Add a comment for the seller"


Please note that we can no longer offer the US Handicap subscription as part of our membership kit.
The USGA has discontinued the direct licensing program and effectively immediately, all handicap accounts must be obtained exclusively through local state golf associations.

If you have a current US Handicap subscription from the 2021 season, your account may remain active until your current subscription expires. Once expired, you will then be able to contact your state golf association and provide them with your USHandicap Number to get your account renewed. Our understanding is that you will not lose any of your scoring history.

For those of you that have already signed up for a USHandicap subscription for the 2022, we will be reaching out to you individually to restore your credit.



Please consider the Upstate New York Tour as an alternative for the 2022 season. 

Contact support@amateurgolftour.net with quesitons.

Bobby Booth, Joseph Holzapfel, Dona Wallerius, Danny Jimenez and Mike Millinic all win at Mansion Ridge!

Champ Flight:

Bobby Booth (Philly Metro) and Charles Seward both tied at 81 with Booth winning the crystal in the sudden-death playoff.  Matt Beal was third at 84 followed by Dennis Ryan with 89.

A Flight:

Joseph Holzapfel wins with a strong round of 82.  Thomas Butcher was second at 93 followed by Ed Keough with 99.

B Flight:

Dona Wallerius wins by four with 88 followed by AJ Kumar at 92.  Steven Mashadov was third with 94 and Erich Hvolbeck was fourth at 97.

C Flight:

Danny Jimenez wins by three with 90 followed by Jeff Marshall at 93 in second.  Bob Vito fired 97 for third and Will Johnson was fourth at 100.

D Flight:

Mike Millinic wins by five with 103 followed by David Densieski at 108.  Jackie Boshart (Jersey) was third at 109 followed by Tom Cavanagh at 110.

More Tour News...