Dennis Ryan, Duane Sebastian, Kodie Hilbert, Rob Hennigar and Chris Giunta all win at Hudson Hills!
Posted: 6/7/2021 5:40:59 PM

Champ Flight:

Dennis Ryan win by five shots with a score of 81 followed by Andrew Call with 86.

A Flight:

Duane Sebastian wins by four shots with the low round of the day at 78.  Carlos Fonts was solo second with 82 followed by Todd Swearingen third at  85 and Ed Keough with 92 was fourth.

B Flight:

Kodie Hilbert(New Jersey) wins with 85 followed by Dona Wallerius (New Jersey).  Mathew Beal was third at 90 followed by George Miles fourth with 96.

C Flight:

Rob Hennigar wins with 86 followed by Walter Stashin 95 and Kevin Brennan at 100.

D Flight:

Brent Fontana wins by three with 94 followed by Alan Ott at 97.  Chris Giunta and Jack San Pieto tied third with 110 followed by Dan Walsh at 113.