Thomas Butcher, Matthew Beal, Rob Hennigar and Mike Milinic all win at Patriot Hills!
Posted: 6/28/2021 5:42:33 PM

A Flight:

Thomas Butcher wins by just one shot as he fired an 86 for the victory followed by Joseph Holzapfel with 87.

B Flight:

Mathew Beal lit it up Saturday firing a impressive round of 75 for the victory.  Eric Hvolbeck was second with 82 followed by George Claffey in third at 87.

C Flight:

Rob Hennigar wins with 88 followed by Bob Vito and Dan Boyland at 97.

D Flight:

Mike Milinic takes home the crystal with 97 followed by Tom Cavanagh in second at 106.