Arizona

 

CurrentNews:

To all Golfweek Amateur Tour Members,

 

On behalf of the entire Golfweek organization, I want to thank you for your membership of the Golfweek Amateur Tour.  We are incredibly proud of our relationship with what we feel is the best option for organized amateur competition for folks like you and me. 

 

I am writing to inform you of some changes to our magazine frequency and format for 2021. Our plan is to publish four issues in 2021 including our annual Golfweek’s Best in April and Ultimate Guide in December. In addition to these two issues, we will publish a new issue called Get Equipped in February that will highlight everything new in the game for 2021 including equipment, gear, places to visit and more. The second new issue is titled Golf Life in July and will feature in-depth stories and interviews with the movers, shakers and personalities that drive the business and sport of golf. We are excited about the new schedule and plan to bring the same style of expert, in-depth journalism that you expect from Golfweek..

 

I hope that you also enjoying www.golfweek.usatoday.com as well as our weekly digital newsletter products including: Monday Rewind, Get Equipped, Get Primed, Golf Life and Get Better. You can sign up for these here.

 

Thank you again for being a Golfweek Amateur Tour Member. 

 

Sincerely,

Patrick Leahy
VP of Revenue - USA TODAY Golf
Publisher – Golfweek

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 
   GolfWeek Amateur Tour Arizona






2021 Schedule  

Course Date City Cost Register Details Pay Now

 
Sewailo Golf Club Saturday January 22
Tucson, AZ
$130
 
Corta Bella Country Club 
Sunday February 6
Sun City West, AZ
$140

 
Saddlebrook Two
(Mountain Course)
Saturday February 19 Tucson, AZ
$128

 
The 500 Golf Club
Sunday March 6
Glendale, AZ
$142


 
San Ignacio Golf Club
Saturday March 19
Green Valley, AZ
$129


 
Falcon Dunes Golf Club
Sunday April 3 Waddell, AZ
$132

 
Omni Tucson National Saturday April 9
& Sunday April 10
Tucson, AZ
$225
 
Lookout Mountain
Golf Course
Sunday May 1 Phoenix, AZ
$135

Verrado Golf Club
Saturday May 14
& Sunday May 15
Buckeye, AZ
$223

Longbow Golf Club
Sunday May 22
Mesa, AZ
$105

 
Legacy Golf Club Sunday June 5  Phoenix, AZ
$113

 
Oakcreek Country Club Sunday June 26
Sedona, AZ
$122

 
Tubac Golf Resort Saturday July 9
& Sunday July 10 
Tubac, AZ
$210

 
Kierland Golf Club Sunday July 24     Scottsdale, AZ
$121

 
Stone Ridge Golf Course Sunday August 7
Prescott, AZ
$126

 
The Golf Club at
Dove Mountain
Saturday August 27
Marana, AZ
$117

 
TPC Scottsdale Saturday Sept. 3
& Sunday Sept. 4
Scottsdale, AZ $350

 
Picacho Hills Country Club Saturday Sept. 17
& Sunday Sept. 18
Las Cruces, NM
$200
  Southern Dunes Golf Club Saturday Sept. 24
Maricopa, AZ
$134

Major Championship Flight Winners

The Open Major Championship


 

Sponsors

  

 

 

 

first image second image third image fourth image fifth image sixth image seventh image eighth image

 

 

 

Where Amateurs Play Like Pro's!

Bookmark and Share